Included Colleges Under Dhaka University | Education System, Syllabus, Admission Process

By   February 27, 2017

The amount of new included colleges under Dhaka University is seven. Those colleges were government colleges. Now these colleges will be directed under the University of Dhaka. The government has included those colleges under Dhaka University for higher education. Students can get notice and information from DU official website at

Included Colleges Under Dhaka University

Here is the list of included colleges under Dhaka University. 1.Dhaka College,  2.Eden Mohila College, 3.Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, 4.Kabi Nazrul Government College, 5.Begum Badrunnessa Government Girls’ College, 6.Mirpur Government Bangla College, 7.Government Titumir College. In before those colleges were directed by National University. Now Dhaka University will take all the responsibilities of those colleges.

Dhaka University and included colleges’ principals have announced the changing an education ministry system and the decision has taken on Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina’s directive. Those included colleges are operating at the time more than 167,000 undergraduate students and graduate students, and the amount of 1,149 honorable teachers.

DU Included Colleges Honors 2nd Year Examination Routine 2018

ঢাকা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের অধিভুক্ত ৭ (সাত) সরকারি কলেজের ২০১৫-১৬ শিক্ষাবর্ষের নিয়মিত, ২০১৪-১৫, ২০১৩-১৪ শিক্ষাবর্ষের অনিয়মিত ও গ্রেড উন্নয়ন এবং ২০১২-১৩, ২০১১-১২, ২০১০-১১, ২০০৯-১০ শিক্ষাবর্ষের (বিশেষ) গ্রেড উন্নয়ন পরীক্ষার পরীক্ষার্থীদের ২০১৭ সনের অনার্স ৩য় বর্ষ পরীক্ষার সময়সূচি ও কেন্দ্রতালিকা প্রকাশ হয়েছে।

Education System, Syllabus, Admission Process, Examination

The education system will be followed by the Dhaka University’s education system for those included colleges. Syllabus, Curriculum, Examination will be taken by Dhaka University. All the examination will be taken at the own college campus but there will be presented representative from Dhaka University. The certificate will be given from Dhaka University. Today Education Minister Says about DU included colleges admission process; that the admission test will be taken for those colleges and many more conversation have been talked here u go below.

DU Included Colleges Admission Test Notice 2017-18

The admission process of the 7th Government College, Under Dhaka University (DU), of the year 2017-2018 academic year for admission will start on October 26th and The end will be on 14 November 2017.

DU 7 College Hons Admission Test Result Will Be Published 12th December 2017 at 11:30AM

  • Click here to get your admission result from onlineResult Link

Minimum qualification for admission of admission in the science section: Highest marks in the science section of Science and Science section of the Madrasa Education Board, the sum of GPA received in the Secondary and Higher Secondary or equivalent examination (4th subject), 7.0. In the Humanities section of the Higher Secondary and Madrasa Education Board, the candidates who passed the Alim examination in the Secondary and Higher Secondary Examination (4th subject), GPA of sum 6.0. Higher Secondary, Diploma-in-Business Studies and Business Management Examination of the Business Education Department will have the combined sum of GPAs in secondary and higher secondary examinations (including 4th subject) for 6.5.

The admission process will be taken under Dhaka University. To get admitted those included colleges students have to attend in the admission test respectively. The admission test will be taken Dhaka University authority like they operate Home economics college. For the admission test students have to apply online and have to be faced the examination in exam hall. This will be hard for students to get admitted into those govt colleges. To get admission test circular stay with our website and get updated regularly. After publishing the circular from DU we will update here as soon as possible.

Masters Examination Routine DU Govt College 2017

Click here to Download PDF Routine

Today the seven included colleges given a notice the Master’s final examinations will be held on September 10. Today the same notice has been given to all seven included colleges under Dhaka University.

To get more latest and upcoming information for those included colleges stay with our website and share the update news to your friends. You will get latest and updated news from our page at and you can also stay with our Facebook official page of at

47 Comments on “Included Colleges Under Dhaka University | Education System, Syllabus, Admission Process

  1. Sabuz hossen

    I want to know that what time will held honours 2nd year exam nu 2015-2016 regular.

  2. Nusrat

    Jara Private Degree 2nd year er student tader exam er kono notice ache? DU odhivuktoder?

  3. Taposh

    Ami dhaka univercitir under a collerge gulota ki second time dite parbo.

  4. Popy

    Second timer ra ki apply korte parbe?Please tell me..I badly need to know this

    1. Mahdi Hasan Post author

      This notice has not been published yet.. After publishing the notice we will inform here…. SO TO GET FURTHER Information stay connected with us.

  5. Munna

    7ti college er 5ti te exam dite parbo ami

    but question holo admission test nij nij college e neya hobe naki 1bar e ak college e neya hobe????

  6. re@listic human

    ato ohonker dakhanor ki ace VC mosai….ador Kore dake nia opoman korar ki ace? are Vai amra ki oshikkhito je DU & DU ar under a college gulur difference bujhbo na…..ato ohonkar dakhiae lav nai……certificate diae kiccu jai ase na…..
    medha tay asol kotha……bujhlen ki?

  7. jahid

    ২য় বার কি পরিক্ষা দিতে পারবো। কেউ জানলে জানাবেন প্লিস।

  8. Tasnim

    Science er student hoye eden college a english subject tar jonno xm dite parbo?

  9. prince habib

    science er student hoya ki DU er under a 7ti college kola o manobik group a exam deya jabe…..?

  10. নাজমুল হাসান

    ভর্তি পরীক্ষার জন্য কোন বইটা পড়বো?প্লিজ জানান

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *